The FIRST BREAK mixtape

The second mixtape offering is finally here and it’s raising the levels. Bigger, better, badder, bolder, brasher, braggier… etc. Click on the image below for your free download:


01: They Call Me Sir

02: Stylin Out

03: Teachas in Classes

04: Spelling Bee

05: Never Understand Me

06: Old School Til Infinity

07: G to the Izzo

08: Glass Ceiling

09: Thinking of Room (An Ode to B16)

10: Higher Set

11: This Class I’m Done

12: Empty World

13: Ticker Bomb (feat. Small Mercies)

14: Wuthering Boy (feat. Miriam Pask and my entire year 12 class)

15: Cooler Than

16: Moleskine Music

17:  Spelling Bee Remix



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s