Poetry: On the way up…

Flying by
And I see an airplane
On the way down.
I look past the bug
And I see the sky,
On the way down.
I look past the bug
Walking around,
And I see a couple,
On the way down.
I look past the bug
And I see the ground,
On the way down.

I look past the bug

On the way up
And I see the ground.
I look past the bug
On the way up
And I see a couple,
Walking around.
I look past the bug
On the way up
And I see the sky.
I look past the bug
On the way up
And I see an airplane
Flying by.

-Un:seen

(Note: This is an ‘anti-gravity’ poem. Enjoy.)

Leave a Reply

