If Teachers Were Like Footballers – Live performance at Remedy Raw

Hello there.

It’s taken me far too long to post this up. A live performance of my poem ‘If Teachers Were Like Footballers’ at Remedy Raw, a spoken word event at the Ben Oakley Gallery in Greenwich. An artist friend of mine, Rowan Newton, runs the night and invited me to feature. Was a slightly strange old affair – I was first up and pretty much had to warm up the crowd. But, I did what I did.

Click to watch below:

For a more musical rendition of the poem download the now infamous OFSTED mixtape, here:

And also, watch this space for more live performance vids and the upcoming FIRST BREAK mixtape, which is frankly going to be ridiculous. A sneak peak below:

All the best,

-Unseen Flirtations

Related post: If Teachers Were Like Footballers – Lyrics

Leave a comment